Quick, somebody high-five the internet

March 25, 2008

ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE DARK (?!?!!!)

tale-of-the-twisted-claw.jpg

NYIIIAAAHAAHHHHHBLARGH

SEASON 1

SEASON 2

SEASON 3

SEASON 4

SEASON 5

SEASON 6

AND

SEASON 7

!!!!

(Is anyone else kind of disturbed that there were seven seasons of this and we still remember every single episode? We should all be a lot fatter.)

To soliikewhatuppx: thank you, from the very bottom of my terrified third-grader heart.

One Response to “Quick, somebody high-five the internet”

  1. carlee Says:

    The profile you linked to?

    “Name: Deeanna
    Age: 20
    so you want to know about me huh? I’m Deeanna. I am whatever you say I am. Labels are for Soup Cans. Want To Judge Me? Get To Know me First.”

    Ummmmm. I have good memories of the books themselves, but the television series is a bit of a blur. When I was little I remember going to a friends house to watch, and I remember her trying to play doctor on me by pretending to stab me with sewing needles. I was not allowed over again.


Leave a Reply

