WHEW

October 13, 2009

I’m throwing my Christmas list out there early:

1. Marcus Mixx records, especially this one. It’s like the Tickle-Me-Elmo of Marcus Mixx records.

2. A new laptop. This one makes a sickly noise when I turn it on or unsleep it, one which I believe bespells doom.

3. New neighbors who are as cool about me playing music as my current neighbors are.

Alright, that’s out of the way. I’ve been pretty busy over at Little White Earbuds, so this blog hasn’t been getting so much love. But my buddy David, who runs a brand-spanking-new graphic design shop down in Florida, pimped it while I was gone, so enjoy the new high-end design flourishes. I even got myself some business cards, in the interest of trying to make myself even more busy.

Speaking of Little White Earbuds, I have something big on the way for that site, followed by something big on the way for this site, so watch out.

Also to follow: the reason why you’re penciling me in for Halloween. You’ll have to try not to get drunk as that dude up there.

Leave a Reply

